• banner-democracy.jpg
  • abstimmung.jpg
  • demo.jpg
  • fernsehen.jpg
  • rede.jpg
  • rede-2.jpg
  • brandenburgertor.jpg
  • nelsonmandela.jpg
  • 9-11.jpg
  • demo-2.jpg
  • banner-02.jpg

NCCR Board of Directors

The Board of Directors takes the strategic decisions for the overall scientific, structural, educational and financial development of the NCCR and its various activities.


Chair: Prof. Daniel Kübler, University of Zurich

Prof. Frank Esser, University of Zurich

Prof. Daniel Bochsler, University of Zurich

Prof. Daniele Caramani, University of Zurich

Prof. Sandra Lavenex, University of Geneva

Yvonne Rosteck, University of Zurich

Prof. Werner Wirth, University of Zurich

Staff representative: Dr. Martin Wettstein, University of Zurich

Document Actions