• banner-democracy.jpg
  • abstimmung.jpg
  • demo.jpg
  • fernsehen.jpg
  • rede.jpg
  • rede-2.jpg
  • brandenburgertor.jpg
  • nelsonmandela.jpg
  • 9-11.jpg
  • demo-2.jpg
  • banner-02.jpg

People PhD+

All fourteen peers were PhD students or post-doctoral researchers at the NCCR Democracy. They were supported by two faculty members of the NCCR Democracy, Sandra Lavenex (University of Lucerne) and Fabrizio Gilardi (University of Zurich), who kindly agreed to mentor the group and share their experiences.

The peer group was headed by Flavia Fossati (University of Zurich) in 2009/2010, by Karin Hasler (University of Zurich) in 2011 and by Karima Bousbah (University of Zurich) & Rebecca Welge (ETH Zurich) in 2012/2013. Carola Betzold was treasurer and helped coordinating the peer group activities.

Document Actions